Max International Saturday Conference Call

Join the Next Max Saturday conference call at 9 AM Pacific, 10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 Central and 12:00 noon Eastern time. Call number is 760-569-7676 Pin number 167293#. The speakers for the Saturday May be Dr. Tim Kershenstein and Scott Redder. Tim Kershenstein, a Diamond Max Associate, graduate of Tulane University Medical School and specialist in Tropical Medicines will be speaking about our business and what we must do to be successful in meeting our goals. Scott Redder a Max platinum Associate will discuss building a successful Max business and the importance of staying committed for the long term. Hear Scott’s amazing story of Cellgevity.

More about Cellgevity  Click herehttp://tlchomebusinessblog.com/?page_id=81

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>